Events for We Were the Lucky Ones

US/UK Publication Day:

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Audio version available worldwide

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
US paperback release

Readings, Conversations and Signings:

New York, NY
Thursday, February 16, 2017, 7:00 pm
Barnes & Noble, 2289 Broadway (at 82nd Street)
With Tony-award winning film and theater director Thomas Kail (“Hamilton”)

Madison, CT
Sunday, February 19, 2017, 2:00 pm
RJ Julia Booksellers, 768 Boston Post Road

Darien, CT
Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 7:00 pm
Darien Library, 1441 Post Road

Rowayton, CT
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 7:00 pm
Rowayton Public Library, 33 Highland Avenue

Fairfield, CT
Monday, February 27, 2017, 7:00 pm
Fairfield University Bookstore, 1499 Post Road

Boston, MA
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 7:00 pm
Brookline Booksmith, 279 Harvard Street, Brookline

Avon, CT
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 2:00 pm
Avon Free Public Library, 281 Country Club Road

Providence, RI
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 6:30 pm
Sopkin Auditorium, The Miriam Hospital, 164 Summit Avenue

Greenwich, CT
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 11:30 am
WGCH Radio interview with Kim Berns and Meredith Bach

Chappaqua, NY
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7:00 pm
Chappaqua Public Library, 195 South Greeley Avenue

Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 5:00 pm
Interview with Express Yourself! Teen Radio

Madison, CT
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 7:00 pm
RJ Julia Booksellers (in conversation with Jillian Cantor), 768 Boston Post Road

Westchester, NY
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 pm
HBI Conversation / Author Discussion

Morristown, NJ
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 3:50-4:40pm
In conversation with Pam Jenoff at the Morristown Festival of Books, Morristown, NJ

Miami, FL
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 12:30 pm
Miami Beach JCC, 4221 Pine Tree Drive

Miami, FL
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 7:30 pm
Berrin Family Jewish Book Festival, Alper JCC, 11155 SW 112th Ave

Miami, FL
Friday, October 27, 2017, 1:00pm
Holocaust Teacher Lecture, Alper JCC

Cleveland, OH
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:30pm
Cleveland Jewish Book Festival, Mandel JCC, 26001 S Woodland Road

New Canaan, CT
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 12:00pm
Elm Street Books, 35 Elm Street